Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 251-943-5096 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Pensacola Location is Now Open!

review rating

I didn't even price shop to see if I could find a cheaper or on sale price. I have been soo impressed with their service & installation service, I will only buy appliances from them!!!

Google Icon tony pappas 3/9/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Perfect place to shop local. People are super nice, accommodating and know their products. We’ve had three deliveries from them over the last month, both appliances and mattresses. They were early for each, professional and efficient. I had an unforeseen delay on my part with the third delivery, and they were kind enough to wait….. twice! We will definitely continue to shop with Bensons when the need arises.

Google Icon Janet Taylor 3/18/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased two refrigerators Wednesday - they were delivered today - they took the old ones away - even cleaned behind them prior to putting new ones back in- too notch team - cannot say I have ever had such great communication and service !!! Thankyou!!

Google Icon paul morris 1/12/2024

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Professional, courteous, and thorough. The guys were here on time and had a great attitude, got right to work, cleaned the debris and were gone as soon as their job was finished. The communications with the text messages made the experience even better.

Google Icon Mike Binion 1/26/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Alicia was great to work with and we feel we got the best price around and a warranty. Delivery was flawless.

Google Icon Tara M 11/13/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a wonderful experience with Benson's. I highly recommend them!!!

Google Icon Adam Wheeler 11/15/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had just moved to Wolf Bay, had guests arriving for Thanksgiving. We were short a mattress for the guest room, and had no vehicle large enough to transport one if we found one. On a recommendation from a friend we called Andy at Benson's. Within a few hours he had delivered a great mattress that met our needs. Andy went above and beyond what we would have hoped or expected.

Google Icon Edward Shelswell-White 4/27/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We actually had fun and saved money. Abby was great, very knowledgeable and helpful. The boss made us a great deal. We'll be back 👍

Google Icon Jim R. 4/27/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We actually had fun and saved money. Abby was great, very knowledgeable and helpful. The boss made us a great deal. We'll be back 👍

Google Icon Jim R. 4/27/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The best place in Foley to purchase appliances. Forget Home Depot and Lowe's, much better service and the service what they sell!!

Google Icon Don Stuhlman 1/18/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful good prices

Google Icon Nancy Johnson 1/26/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I get everything from Benson's. They have great customer service. I recently bought a stove and a couple of weeks later it broke. So I had to call bc I had a warranty and I dealt with a lady named Carrie. She was AMAZING!! Professional and timely will definitely keep going to them.

Google Icon Ashley Baker 2/28/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mr Anthony is great

Google Icon Brandi Connell 3/13/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought two mattress and box spring sets from Andy at their new mattress store attached to the appliance center.  We didn't know which firmness or style we preferred but he was so patient and helpful during our decision making process.  I highly recommend Benson's.  I like that they locally own too.  Thanks Andy!

Yelp Icon Lori J. 3/14/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Our experience shopping for two mattresses at Benson’s was excellent! Andy, who helped us with the entire decision making process, had endless patience and knowledge, and was a pleasure to work with. The two young men who delivered , set up , and removed old mattresses were equally impressive; everyone so very pleasant and efficient. I highly recommend Benson’s, a locally owned business of long standing.

Google Icon Mary Helen Kirkendall 3/15/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Next day, early very knowledgeable people!

Google Icon hcooper121 3/17/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Pierce Parker 3/22/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I knew which model washer/ dryer I wanted so ordered over the phone. It was delivered the next day. Installed with no issues. Thanks Bensons for having such a professional company that makes it so easy to do business.

Google Icon Steve Lowery 4/6/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I knew which model washer/ dryer I wanted so ordered over the phone. It was delivered the next day. Installed with no issues. Thanks Bensons for having such a professional company that makes it so easy to do business.

Google Icon Steve Lowery 4/7/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Benson's Appliance Center customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Benson's Appliance Center.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Benson's Appliance Center